I would have taken a screen print if I have the chance next time if it happens again. As mentioned before, sometimes it happens, sometimes it doesn't. It would clarify things more clearly from a screen print so you can read what it actually says. For the time being, the administrator can delete this thread. However, this only happened after the previous OSX upgrade. I think it's a glitch.