Is there a way to disable the Stop Sharing Dialog that pops up when a Message Conversation is deleted in an IPhone (ios 8.1.3)? Please see attached image
i.e. I do not want this dialog to show up at all.
Settings, Privacy, turn off "Share my Location". Actually, I'm not sure why you're getting that dialog each time. I have "Share my Location" turned on but I do not see that dialog when messaging back and forth.