On the same subject, I have iCloud with Macbook Air, iPhoto and iPad. Does that mean I have just one iCloud account? Or three?
Also if I delete a picture from iPhotos on the Macbook's iCloud, I assume it means the same picture will be deleted on all three devices.
But if the other two devices were first disabled from iCloud, will the pictures then be deleted on them as soon as they are re-enabled to iCloud?
I find this a bit puzzling.