• Welcome to the Off-Topic/Schweb's Lounge

In addition to the Mac-Forums Community Guidelines, there are a few things you should pay attention to while in The Lounge.

Lounge Rules
    • If your post belongs in a different forum, please post it there.
    • While this area is for off-topic conversations, that doesn't mean that every conversation will be permitted. The moderators will, at their sole discretion, close or delete any threads which do not serve a beneficial purpose to the community.

Understand that while The Lounge is here as a place to relax and discuss random topics, that doesn't mean we will allow any topic. Topics which are inflammatory, hurtful, or otherwise clash with our Mac-Forums Community Guidelines will be removed.

You guys know I'm fairly new at this. Looking for ideas

Reaction score
I purchased .Mac. Now I'm going to start a page with just desktop images for sharing with whoever wants them. I have already put a few on the page but I really have no idea what I'm doing ;) I even have some pictures there I got from some of you guys. Is there any legal situations I need to worry about? Is it ok to even mention this on here?
Like I said, I'm new. Any suggestions to help me. Would be appreciated Thanks
My page it here:NAP's [email protected] http://homepage.mac.com/n.a.p/PhotoAlbum2.html
Any pictures to share send them my way I'll be happy to add them. If I can ;)

B

badmojo

You look like you know what you're doing to me. Try dressing up your page a little or creating a photo movie and posting it.

OP
iNAP
Reaction score
badmojo said:
You look like you know what you're doing to me. Try dressing up your page a little or creating a photo movie and posting it.

It's the program .mac provides, not sure yet how to do movies or dress things up but thanks for the good word. I would like to make it so different sizes are available to grab .Still trying to figure that out.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs