Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    What vehicle do you drive? Please share your vehicle pics!
    Your Mac's Specs
    yeahhhh...might need to look at my signature
    I guess my mind is aging because I could have sworn we had a thread that asked what car you drive, but couldn't find it.

Please share the vehicles you drive, and any story behind them. Feel free to post what you like/dislike about it, how you use it, and anything cool to know about it.

Please, no heated arguments with forum members!

So, I've been doing some vehicle soul searching for a few months, but haven't really fallin in love with anything in particular. My daily was a 2013 Mercedes E350. I was just about to cross 100k miles and still had a year left on my extended unlimited mile warranty through Mercedes. I've been driving over 20K miles a year, and no longer felt like paying a second car payment just for gas. So I started looking for a small SUV. The only small SUV that I seem to like from the "reliable bunch" is the new CR-V, so I went for a test drive at our local dealer. However, owning a Mercedes, you get kind of spoiled with quietness and comfort. We had bought my mom a certified fully loaded white CR-V 3 months ago, and after driving the new one, I honestly felt like the new one didn't drive as well as the old generation. It was rough sounding, and there's no way I could stand driving that daily. So, the salesman asked me what else were you looking at, and I told him the Insight sounded interesting, but I didn't like the price of the top trim. He mentioned, we have great deals on the new Accord Hybrid. So I told him to show me one. I didn't even make it out the dealer lot before I realized I had to buy one. Came back the next day and bought it!

This is my 2013 Mercedes E-350 Sport 4Matic w/ Premium Package+
    Snapchat-1889574074.jpg

This is my new 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L
    Hot off the dealer lot!
    IMG_20190411_195500_928.jpg
    20190412_083355.jpg