My employer has 8 private ical calendars that she shares with me and another employee. We are all using MacBook Pros. My employer recently updated her OS to Mountain Lion. Now only I am sharing the calendars. Although we have not deleted the other employee, I am currently the only one sharing the calendars, and his name disappeared.

I thought I would go back and add him in to ical following Apple's instructions for ical. However, the instructions do not match what I see on the screen.

The option to share with another person, to add a person to the shared account is no longer available. Only my name appears, and the button that says "Done." What happened to the standard Apple pane with the + - that allows me to add or delete an account?

Anybody have any ideas? This is crucial to the business. Please help!