Please visit the new Mac-Forums Facebook page:
Join Us @ Mac-Forums Facebook Page

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    update fix for x lion?
    Anybody know when an fix update for x lion
    will come to fix all these bugs?

I am new to mac are they quick to send updates out?

update fix for x lion?
    Your Mac's Specs
    MacBook Pro | LED Cinema Display | iPhone 4 | iPad 2
    Quote Originally Posted by jtkeep View Post
    Anybody know when an fix update for x lion
    will come to fix all these bugs?

I am new to mac are they quick to send updates out?
    The 10.7.2 is already with dev beta testers, so I would imagine 10.7.1 would be available in the near future.

Of course no one can tell you when until Apple actually releases it.
    schweb | community leader
    flickr facebook twitter tumblr google+ about.me

Mac-Forums: On Twitter | On Facebook | On Flickr

Great thanks for your reply.

Will look forward to the updates

update fix for x lion?
    Your Mac's Specs
    3.4 Ghz i7 MacBook Pro (2015), iPad Pro (2014), iPhone Xs Max. Apple TV 4K
    I'm curious as to what "bugs" you are refering to. Other than the Safari Memory leak issue I don't see a lot that is really an issue here.

Maybe the firefox memory leak mine is showing 350mb and riseing sometimes to 680mb, and the annoying checkbox when shuting down so it dont start every program under the sun when starting up again, it must be able to remember this setting so i dont have to uncheck it everytime i shut down, also its slower to start and shut down than snow leopard.

Maybe the firefox memory leak mine is showing 350mb and riseing sometimes to 680mb, and the annoying checkbox when shuting down so it dont start every program under the sun when starting up again, it must be able to remember this setting so i dont have to uncheck it everytime i shut down, also its slower to start and shut down than snow leopard.
    Isn't that a FF issue/bug?

update fix for x lion?
    Your Mac's Specs