I have finally got round to removing 19,000 photos from my iPhone taking up 14gbs of space.

All my photos (76gbs!) are backed up/uploaded to the iCloud Photo Library, my Time Capsule, my MacBook Pro and my iPad mini.

When I deleted the photos from the iPhone, I disabled the iCloud Photo library. My question is, when I enable the iCloud Photo library again will the fact that there are no photos to upload from the iPhone affect all the albums and folders I have stored in the iCloud Photo library? Might uploading nothing from the iPhone delete albums in the Photo library? (Albums are now empty on the iPhone)