Curious to know............

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
15" MBP Unibody 2.53Ghz 4GB RAM 250GB HD,VERIZON iPhone 4,SIG P238 ,iPad,6th Gen iPod NANO
I'm new to Apple just got my first iBook G3 never used a mac before. First let me say that i love this machine it so simple and easy to use and it runs circles around my wifes brand new toshiba. I'm curious to know it seems like mac is the better OS over Windows (which i don't care for) why don't all computer companies just put Mac OS on there computers instead of windows. Mac OS seems much more advanced than windows. If Mac is better why is everyone buying windows based computers i regret not switching over years ago......to me it seems like logical togo with the Mac.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
15" Macbook Pro 2.66 GHz, 4GB 1067 MHz running Snow Leopard
People just are afraid of the change. They think the OS is hard to use because the have no patience.. It's sad really.

It's quite amusing when old macs can outperform new pcs :D

OP
bargsbeer
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
15" MBP Unibody 2.53Ghz 4GB RAM 250GB HD,VERIZON iPhone 4,SIG P238 ,iPad,6th Gen iPod NANO
it's worth the shot i urge everyone to buy a Mac!!! :)

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
3.4 Ghz i7 MacBook Pro (2015), iPad Pro (2014), iPhone Xs Max. Apple TV 4K
I'm new to Apple just got my first iBook G3 never used a mac before. First let me say that i love this machine it so simple and easy to use and it runs circles around my wifes brand new toshiba. I'm curious to know it seems like mac is the better OS over Windows (which i don't care for) why don't all computer companies just put Mac OS on there computers instead of windows. Mac OS seems much more advanced than windows. If Mac is better why is everyone buying windows based computers i regret not switching over years ago......to me it seems like logical togo with the Mac.