• Welcome to the Off-Topic/Schweb's Lounge

In addition to the Mac-Forums Community Guidelines, there are a few things you should pay attention to while in The Lounge.

Lounge Rules
    • If your post belongs in a different forum, please post it there.
    • While this area is for off-topic conversations, that doesn't mean that every conversation will be permitted. The moderators will, at their sole discretion, close or delete any threads which do not serve a beneficial purpose to the community.

Understand that while The Lounge is here as a place to relax and discuss random topics, that doesn't mean we will allow any topic. Topics which are inflammatory, hurtful, or otherwise clash with our Mac-Forums Community Guidelines will be removed.

An Extraordinary Idea...

Reaction score
Ok, I have an idea of a great app or software and also I build an animation with Keynote to show how it works, I'm not a programmer so I do not have a pre-build app or anything, but the idea is extraordinary. Anyone want to help me build this idea? anyone with free time and programming skills can work on it. I just want a partner and start something revolutionary. If you want to be part of something new (it's not a simple software, it's a whole new concept) and I want it to be just for Mac.
If you are interested just tell me and I will begin to send you information about the idea thru private massages or by email. it's not a joke.

Download the keynote Presentation here:

Welcome to NOW 1.0

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
15" Unibody MBP 2.4 Ghz C2D, 2 GB RAM, 250 GB HDD, 320 GB Time Machine HDD, 1 TB Ext Media Drive
I watched the Keynote, and it looks like it could have some substance to it. Good job on the presentation, by the way...the effects and gfx are pretty good for someone with no programming experience.