Where to Find Move to iOS App on iPhone X?

Reaction score
I need to get my staff on LG G5 to iPhone X but didn't find the app after setup. Where does it locate?

Raz0rEdge

Staff member
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
2022 Mac Studio M1 Max, 2023 M2 MBA
You wouldn't find it on iPhone X, since Move to iOS is an Android application.

OP
I
Reaction score
You wouldn't find it on iPhone X, since Move to iOS is an Android application.

my bad lol. I found out this service is ridiculous. Now, i have to factory reset my iPhone to use this service on iPhone. I already installed and set up many apps on iPhone so I don't want to do it again. Any other method?

Raz0rEdge

Staff member
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
2022 Mac Studio M1 Max, 2023 M2 MBA
I was never an Android user, so i have no experience with that transition. Other members who've gone through this transition might have insights.

Slydude

Staff member
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
M1 MacMini 16 GB - Ventura, iPhone 14 Pro Max, 2015 iMac 16 GB Monterey
Depending upon what you want to transfer Android File Transfer might get the job done. I've used it to recover various media files from some of my friends phones. It's pretty easy to run.

OP
I
Reaction score
Depending upon what you want to transfer Android File Transfer might get the job done. I've used it to recover various media files from some of my friends phones. It's pretty easy to run.

Thanks, mods. This app is for data transfer between Android and computer, not Android to iPhone. I hope all data on Android to be moved to new iPhone.

Slydude

Staff member
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Thanks, mods. This app is for data transfer between Android and computer, not Android to iPhone. I hope all data on Android to be moved to new iPhone.