Hello, new to the forum here and had a couple of questions on posting pictures please

Reaction score
Hello to all,

I totally customized my new iPhone 8 and I wanted to share some pictures of it to get your thoughts and suggestions on if I should change anything or do anything different before I publish a YouTube video on it. My channel is called AnythingMobile but before I finish preparing to publish it I really wanted some thoughts or any type of advice on what you guys think about what I’ve done to it.

My question is how do I post pictures to my thread I’ve created? I am new to this great forum but I could not find a link anywhere that allowed you to post pictures to the post. Am I missing something somewhere or is it not possible at all or not possible to post pictures from a mobile device? I greatly appreciate any help or for letting me know what I need to do to post picture on a post I’m making. Thanks again for your help. If I’m able to post pictures then I will most definitely post a few pictures of my totally customized iPhone 8 to gain your thoughts and suggestions before I publish a YouTube video on it. Thanks again.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MBP Retina mid 2015 15.4" 16GB 2.5 GHz OS Monterey; iPhone 12 128gb; iPad Mini 5, 64gb
Hello to all,

I totally customized my new iPhone 8 and I wanted to share some pictures of it to get your thoughts and suggestions on if I should change anything or do anything different before I publish a YouTube video on it. My channel is called AnythingMobile but before I finish preparing to publish it I really wanted some thoughts or any type of advice on what you guys think about what I’ve done to it.