• The Mac-Forums Community Guidelines (linked at the top of every forum) are very clear, we respect US law and court precedence when it comes to legality of activity.

Therefore to clarify:
    • You may not discuss breaking DVD or BluRay encryption, copying, or "ripping" commercial, copy-protected DVDs.
    • This includes DVDs or BluRays you own. Even if you own the DVD or BluRay, it is still technically illegal under the DMCA to break the encryption. While some may argue otherwise, until the law is rewritten or the US Supreme Court strikes it down, we will adhere to the current intent of the law.
    • You may discuss ripping or copying unprotected movies or homemade DVDs.
    • You may discuss ripping or copying tools in the context that they are used for legal purposes as outlined in this post.

Moving edited clips from timeline off the timeline Adobe Premiere CS 6

Reaction score
Hey all,

I am editing a dive video in adobe premiere cs6 , I am new to this program so I would like to know (if it is possible) how to Move all my clips I dropped on my timeline and color corrected and edited for light levels off the timeline and maybe back in to a separate folder or area in the project folder? now that I am done trimming and editing I would like to go back to square one in terms of where they land on the timeline.

Thanks in advance.

-Mike

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
2023-14" M3max MBPro, 64GB/1TB, iPhone 15 Pro, Watch Ultra