Is someone stealing my files behind the scenes

Reaction score
I have a doubt that something is being transferred behind the scenes. My machine was open to a local support guy for sometime. I am a musician and if I don't know if my work is stolen.

Environment: OS X 10.04 Security: Norton with latest updates.

I have scanned multiple times for any such malware and not sure if Norton can catch what I want.

Attached is a screenshot of connections that I see from Norton Firewall and I have no idea what is connecting to where, what is being transferred.

Can anyone please outline a process to get control and insight in this context?

Screen Shot 2016-02-10 at 3.11.59 pm.png

Reaction score
OP
A
Reaction score
Thanks cradom. I use Norton full suite for Mac.

Will buy LittleSnitch. Features look I will be able to know the traffic. Would it let me see the content what is going out, and where to? And can it co-exist alongside Norton?

Thanks again.

M

MacInWin