And now the circle is complete...

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Late 2014 Mac Mini (Base Model, High Sierra); iPad 2018 (Latest iOS); iPhone 7 (Latest iOS)
On the very cheap (read free) I now have an iPhone 4s. Combine this with my iPad Mini and Mac Mini, and I have a Circle of Apple!

I feel...powerful. Mighty. Awesome. And I'm quite new to mac too!

What does one do with all this awesomeness?

pigoo3

Staff member
Admin
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
2017 15" MBP, 16gig ram, 1TB SSD, OS 10.15
OP
H
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Late 2014 Mac Mini (Base Model, High Sierra); iPad 2018 (Latest iOS); iPhone 7 (Latest iOS)

pigoo3

Staff member
Admin
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Nick you kill me :p

I was going to add some additional sarcasm to that post. But I thought I should quit while I'm ahead!;)

- Nick

pigoo3

Staff member
Admin
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
But seriously, I finally feel like I'd fit in there...

Excellent! I think that you recognized what I meant! Don't forget the "man-purse"!;)

- Nick

p.s. A little bit of humor. Not going to quit my day job though!;)

OP
H
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Excellent! I think that you recognized what I meant! Don't forget the "man-purse"!;)

You laugh but I actually have one. They're quite common with men above the age of 30 here in Hungary...

So, do I fit in NOW? Am I mighty?

Seriously, I already love my iPhone SOOOOO much compared to my crappy Samsung Galaxy S Advance. The difference is so great - and this isn't even a new, hotter iPhone that I have! Sad really.

pigoo3

Staff member
Admin
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
You laugh but I actually have one. They're quite common with men above the age of 30 here in Hungary...

What are the under 30 guys using?

- Nick

Last edited:
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
2023-14" M3max MBPro, 64GB/1TB, iPhone 15 Pro, Watch Ultra