• Welcome to the Off-Topic/Schweb's Lounge

In addition to the Mac-Forums Community Guidelines, there are a few things you should pay attention to while in The Lounge.

Lounge Rules
    • If your post belongs in a different forum, please post it there.
    • While this area is for off-topic conversations, that doesn't mean that every conversation will be permitted. The moderators will, at their sole discretion, close or delete any threads which do not serve a beneficial purpose to the community.

Understand that while The Lounge is here as a place to relax and discuss random topics, that doesn't mean we will allow any topic. Topics which are inflammatory, hurtful, or otherwise clash with our Mac-Forums Community Guidelines will be removed.

Question about Mac forums

Reaction score
Okay..im new to these Apple/Mac forums here..I have 3 different account on car audio forums around the web and real big into that and Apple products etc.. so I decided I wanted to join a forum for stuff like this..my dream one day is to work for Apple and eventually get higher up on the totem pole and be someone big but I was wondering..is this the best Apple/Mac forums on the interwebz? or are there some other good ones also? Just trying to figure this out because like I said I have 3 different accounts on different car audio websites and there is 1 that is dominant over the other two.

thanks for your help guys!

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
20" Intel iMac 2.4 Ghz/3G Ram/320HD, Snow Leopard. PBook G4, 1.5Ghz/1.5 Ram/250 HD, Leopard 10.5.6.
We are the best, no question. I've looked on others, and there seems to be more flaming etc.
The people here are the most knowledgeable I have come across, and the moderation here is spot on.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
late 08 macbook 2.0 4gig 320hdd10.7.3 32 gig iPhone 4s
Hello and welcome . I agree that this is the best . I have a question for you...Did you really think we would answer any other way ?

Clay

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs