Where's my post?

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MacBook 2 Ghz Core Duo
Okay, I'm new to this but I placed a posting up here a while ago. I even replied to someone that asked a question. I returned a little while later and my post was gone?

I see now it may have been more appropriate for another category Anyone know why this happens?

It is titled something like: "Alltel phones compatible with Mac"

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MacBook Pro | LED Cinema Display | iPhone 4 | iPad 2
It may have been moved or removed if it was not in the correct forum.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Macbook, 2.2 GHz, 4GB RAM
tfitzgerald,

Just use search with your username inserted. it will search and show up your post wherever it is... I use that myself when I can't find what I had posted...

Noel

EDIT: Another way is to click on your name above your avatar in one of your posts. It will let you select to "Find More Posts by tfitzgerald" N

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
tfitzgerald,

I tried to find your other post but was unable. I suspect the Admin's removed it for some reason. Maybe you PM schweb and ask.

Noel

bobtomay

Retired Staff
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
15" MBP '06 2.33 C2D 4GB 10.7; 13" MBA '14 1.8 i7 8GB 10.11; 21" iMac '13 2.9 i5 8GB 10.11; 6S
tfitzgerald,

I tried to find your other post but was unable. I suspect the Admin's removed it for some reason. Maybe you PM schweb and ask.

Noel

Noel, you could have just clicked on the link provided by rman, 3 days ago, to find the thread.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
iMac 24" 2.4GHz 2GB RAM 320GB HD
wheres my thread? it was called CHDK on A430
even search turns up nothing... :(

should i repost? as it was 1 or 2 lines...

cwa107

Retired Staff
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
14" MacBook Pro M1 Pro, 16GB RAM, 1TB SSD
wheres my thread? it was called CHDK on A430
even search turns up nothing... :(

should i repost? as it was 1 or 2 lines...