I hope this isn't too complicated, and I'll try to explain as simply as possible. I built and published a third version of my web site on a new MacBook Pro and was very happy with it... until the hard drive failed. Unfortunately, I did not back up the iWeb "domain" file and only had the domain file from when I had published the second version on my old PowerBook. SO, I transferred that old domain file, but I'm afraid to publish what I have on my brand new MacBook Pro because I don't want to override the third version I had previously built.

Basically, I'm wondering what will happen if I publish the previous two versions of the site, will I lose the third?