Urgent Help Needed

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Macbook Pro, Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4 Ghz, 2GB RAM
Someone has hacked my .MAC account. I don't know how or why. I just finished a website with a friend today, and it was going well with lots of visitors until this came up, please check it out : http://www.willyboynegro.com.
I'm no expert on web design, that's why I use iWeb...and I don't know how to repair this, please help me. He has changed my .MAC password...I can't log in or anything. I beg you, I have credit card numbers on my .mac email account and stuff. I can't believe it. Check out what the hacker said on my website am in desperate need for help.

WHAT CAN I DO?? SOMEONE HELP ME :(

EDIT: If you go here http://web.mac.com/jorgecucalon, you will see a completely different messange, followed by the hackers email on the bottom right corner

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
17" MacBook Pro, 8GB iPhone
well I would call apple and get them to reset the password or try and reset the password on the site.

OP
blinkdude182
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
I called them and they're not working at this time!!! He might be already buying stuff with my credit card. Oh God.
I KNOW WHAT TO DO! YEEEEEEAH!!!
I'll tell you later how it went.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
white Macbook, Ipod nano 1st&3rd gen
Well if what ever you thort dosent work (Ime not sure but dont you have to set a secret password?) or is it some sort of app ect. you added to the sight?
Any way hope you get it sorted.;)

OP
blinkdude182
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Well, thank God I had bought my .Mac account with a Family Pack, and my brother was the administrator. I just logged in with his account and deleted mine...Then I made it again and all is up and running again (under a different name though). The problem was with the "secret question"...it was too easy. Silly me. Thanks for your help anyway!

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs