Vuze\Azureus Forum?

Reaction score
Hi,
I am new to Mac and recently downloaded Azureus and cannot configure it. My downloads are taking 2 days. I need to figure out how to make them go faster. Does anyone know where you can find this out, or a forum especially for this problem? Thanks.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
iMac 2.16 GHz 250Gb HDD 2.5Gb RAM
Hi,
I am new to Mac and recently downloaded Azureus and cannot configure it. My downloads are taking 2 days. I need to figure out how to make them go faster. Does anyone know where you can find this out, or a forum especially for this problem? Thanks.

mine are downloading at 120 kbps. Ofcourse they all have 50+ seeders. How many seeders are there and whats ur connection speed?

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
13" Macbook Pro 2.26Ghz Unibody 4G RAM 160G HDD Superdrive
Well, you're probably not going to get a whole lot of love for BT with azureus here since some of that might be considered...frowned upon.

However, since you are obviously using BT to download Linux ISOs, upgrades, and oh, say, videos that you made with iMovie that you uploaded to your website and would like to download later to show to your friends at parties here's probably what you should do to expedite such things: