Apple's Blind Faith?

Reaction score
Hello,
I am new to the mac community and just got a brand new macbook pro last friday. My experience with it has been mediocre at the very best. The only satisfaction I have had so far has been with programs that my macbook pro came with, such as garage band, dashboard, photobooth, and basically anything that highlights the macbook pro's amazing graphics and RAM capabilities. Aside from this I have have been feeling extremely dissatisfied with various issues that include a horrible wireless connection and kernel panics.