How to handle .iso CD images and ,cue files?

Reaction score
Hi everyone. I am new to macs and now I have some files I want to use. They are audio CDs, some ripped as iso images, and some ripped as .ape files (one file for the entire album) with cue files. I want to be able to listen to them in an audio player, but without having to burn them to CD. How can I do it?
Thanks!
Justin

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
13" macbook C2D; 24" Imac, 8GB Iphone
Copy youre files to your itunes library then reburn them
or try and use a program such a Roxio's toast

OP
J
Reaction score
Copy youre files to your itunes library then reburn them
or try and use a program such a Roxio's toast

Like I said, " I want to be able to listen to them in an audio player, but without having to burn them to CD."

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
oh lol, woops soz didnt read all of that my bad
I dont think its possible then without a reburn, unless youre cd player can extract iso images which is highly unlikely
Sorry i cant help

T

todd51

For .iso files and .cue files (treated the same) you have to either burn them to a CD or you can mount them as a virtual drive to your computer. I'm not really sure what software can do this for a Mac though, just search around.

As far as I know those are the only 2 ways to use .iso and .cue files.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
For .iso files and .cue files (treated the same) you have to either burn them to a CD or you can mount them as a virtual drive to your computer. I'm not really sure what software can do this for a Mac though, just search around

He wants 2 be able to listen to them on his hifi and doesnt want to reburn them i think
AM i correct?

OP
J
Reaction score
He wants 2 be able to listen to them on his hifi and doesnt want to reburn them i think
AM i correct?