Sharing iMAC's Ethernet Port So that Network Printer Can Connect to LAN -Help-w/IP's

Reaction score
Sorry for the horrible description of the problem I am having, I'm not good at posting/writing in forums at all. This is only my 2nd post ASKING for some help, I have ALWAYS been able to find me answers through others.
Here it goes - I'll do my best to explain everything and what I'm trying to accomplish as best as I can, still recovering from an Accident so some of my wording gets scrambled not to mention it's why I'm prob having trouble with this.

I have a HP OfficeJet 6310 AIO Network Printer (Via Ethernet Only) and it's been moved onto a desk next too an iMAC2011. Unable to plug the printer into the network now via Ethernet because too far and no Ethernet drops close by. (And I don't want to USB it to the iMAC and SHARE it)
The iMAC2011(MAC OS X 10.8.1) is connected to my Network via WiFi
--So I changed "Service Order" so that WIFI was at the top of NETWORK and Ethernet was right under it. I then went into Sharing and Enabled INTERNET SHARING - "Share your connection from: WIFI" - "To computers using "Ethernet" - Firewall is off - plugged Ethernet Cable from Printer to iMAC and Connection no problem.
-iMAC Ethernet Adapter is set DHCP and now has a 169.254.215 address and the HP Printer is also DHCP but has an iP address of 192.168.2.2 - and it set the Gateway as 192.168.2.1. ** The iMAC can see it and access the Web Interface to configure but none of my other network devices can see it (Obviously different subnets) but wasn't sure about using the Hostname "HP6310AIO.Local" but no.

-My Network IP Settup: TimeCapsule/Router-192.168.15.1 - iMAC*WiFi*-192.168.15.5(with gateway being the TC)