Can anyone help me to solve this error??

Reaction score
Hi everybody ,

I am a beginner in xcode... wen i am building my code i find this error .
can any one help me sort out why the error is coming ..and wat i must do..!!!!

Screen shot 2011-10-03 at 5.54.40 PM.png

OP
R
Reaction score
Hi everybody ,

I am a beginner in xcode... wen i am building my code i find this error .
can any one help me sort out why the error is coming ..and wat i must do..!!!!
Attached Images

It would be appreciable if u could right click on the image and open it in a new tab....so u can see it in large view...

Screen shot 2011-10-03 at 5.54.40 PM.png

BrianLachoreVPI

Retired Staff
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
March 2011 15" MBP 2.3GHz i7 Quad Core 8GB Ram | Mid 2011 27" iMac 3.4 GHz i7 16 GB RAM 2 TB HDD
Please do not cross post in multiple forums. Thank you.

Reaction score
Your attached image doesn't seem to resize to a point where I can actually see something. Not sure if that's just me here, but in case everybody has the same issue: You might want to make it so people can see what's going on.

OP
R
Reaction score
hi dekan

Your attached image doesn't seem to resize to a point where I can actually see something. Not sure if that's just me here, but in case everybody has the same issue: You might want to make it so people can see what's going on.

i tried to zoom it but...the thing is u can see all errors at a sight...

It would be appreciable if u could right click on the image and open it in a new tab....so u can see it in large view... :)

thank u :)

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Late 2013 rMBP, i7, 750m gpu, OSX versions 10.9.3, 10.10
Just out of curiosity, is this your first application using iOS and ObjectiveC?