Apple ibook G4 -deal or no deal?

Reaction score
So I'm looking to get an ibook and I came across a used/refurbished one on ebay..I know what you're probably thinking...Ahh no! Why not get your own new one! Stay away from ebay! But I'm a poor student and I came across what I believe to be a pretty good deal (more than half the price of most items up) I'd love for you guys to advise me on this one though.

Specs:

Apple iBook G4
Prcessor: 1.07GHz G4
Display: Screen Size 12.1".
Hard Drive: 20GB
Memory: 768MB ( DDR Ram )
Optical Driver: CD-RW/DVD drive
Usb Ports: 2
Firewire Port: Yes
Ethernet: Yes
WiFi: Yes, Airport Extreme
Modem: Yes
Networking : Networking Type Integrated Wireless LAN ( AIRPORT CARD )
Data Link Protocol Ethernet, Fast Ethernet
Battery Technology Lithium ion ( Excellent Working battery but, no warranty )

CONDITION:
You are bidding on a used Apple G4 iBook that is in great condition. This laptop has a fresh installation of Mac OS X 10.4, Realplayer, Toast 9 Titanium and MacTuneup. The shell is in good condition with no pressure marks however, there might be few scratches due to wear and tear on the outside case but, nothing that affects performance. Comes with AC Adapter and a working battery about 3.5+ hours.

I'm also factoring in that the return policy is DOA, 2 days.

Thoughts?

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Silver M1 iMac 512/16/8/8 macOS 11.6
G'day and welcome to the forums.

Nothing wrong with eBay if you pick sellers with 100% feedback, or over 98% for PayPal warranty. Make sure the Tiger, Toast etc discs are included otherwise the seller is putting them on illegally.

Bear in mind G4's are getting long in the tooth, like me, and are worth very little, maybe $75.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Too many...
We can't know if it's a good deal without a price.