Just for fun: likes and dislikes

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MacBook Air (2010), 1.86GHz C2D, 4GB, 128GB SSD | Power Mac G4 DA 466MHz, 1GB, OS X 10.4.11, OS 9
Hello,

I'm new to Mac and I think it would be interesting if you could list the three things you like and the three things you dislike (if any) the most about your Mac(s).

After a few weeks, mine are:

1) Dock and the control over multiple open windows
2) Spotlight
3) Look & feel

Dislikes:

1) iTunes
2) Some Finder issues (folders first and this kind of thing)
3) No Preferences dialog box for QuickTime Player X

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
iMac 27" 2.66GHz i5, 1TB HDD, 12GB RAM, OS X 10.7.3, iPod Classic 160GB,iPad 1 64GB Wi-fi, iPhone 4S
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Late 2009 Macbook Pro 2.26, 160gb HD, 2gb RAM, OSX 10.6; Emac 1.42ghz 80gb HD 2gb RAM OSX 10.5
Likes: Overall layout, file organization, expose (seriously, makes multitasking so quick), dock. And let's face it: All the eye candy!

Dislikes: Generally not much to complain about as far as the OS, itself, is concerned. Not a fan of saving using open office, however, as I have to save to predetermined folders, then move my file.

CrimsonRequiem

Retired Staff
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MBP 2.3 Ghz 4GB RAM 860 GB SSD, iMac 3.4 GHz Intel Core i7 32GB RAM, Fusion Drive 1TB
Somehow this feels like a survey. >_>"

2. No Virus Scans
3. Dock

Dislikes:
1. Not a lot of customizing options IE. Overclocking, hardware options, etc.
2. lack of some hardware not being supported
3. Have to install windows to run some applications. >_<"

Reaction score
Like:
This list could be extensive, but sitting at the top is Time Machine. It's a great program that's saved my bacon more than once. It really makes backing up thoughtless, and restoration a snap.

Dislike: