Changed permissions from everyone to none! (Macbook not booting)

Reaction score
Hello guys! Thanks for reading. (I apologize in advance for the grammar, I'm not English native)

I'm a mac noob willing to learn. I screwed up a couple of days ago exploring my new Macbook (wich i purchased to learn MacOS).

Little description:
What I've done: I changed the permission to the Macintosh HD doing the following:

1. Macintosh HD icon > Get Info
2. I remember to saw a permission options which i unlocked for editing, and changed the permission for the user "Everyone" to None access or smthing
3. I think the other users where Admin & my personal user, those where allowed to read and write i think (I don't remember quite well but i did not changed those users)

After that my Mac didn't start. It keeps loading after the grey apple screen finish. It keeps looping trying to login my user session i think.

I have a some code logs i got from the screen when trying Command+S. Hope it helps:

/System/Library/CoreServices/loginwindow.app/Contents/MacOS/loginwindow[xxxx]: Login Window Application Started
mds[31]: (Error) Import: importer:0x84a200 Importer start failed for -2 (kr:268435459 (ipc/send) invalid destination port)
com.apple.launchd[1] (com.apple.mDNSResponder[xxxx]): posix_spawnp(~/usr/sbin/mDNSResponder", ...): No such file or directory
com.apple.launchd[1] (com.apple.usbmuxd[xxxx]): posix_spawnp(~/System/Library/PrivateFrameworks/MobileDevice.framework/Versions/R/Resources/usbmuxd", ...): No such file or directory

I've read a couple of solutions on how to change the permissions but the thing is that i don't want to screwed up again since i have some data inside that i don't want to miss.

I hope that someone can help me. If some more details are needed please let me know. Thank you in advance!!

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
iMac 27" 2.66GHz i5, 1TB HDD, 12GB RAM, OS X 10.7.3, iPod Classic 160GB,iPad 1 64GB Wi-fi, iPhone 4S