Coconut Battery

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Mac mini (late 09) 2.26, 2 gb, 160, 1 tb hitachi 7200 ext hdd. Macbook 2.26, 4 gb, 360 hdd 3G Iphone
Just a quick question about coconut battery as I've never used it before. I ran it on my mb today and it tells me the age of my mb is 3 months, I've only had it for two days and theres only 4 cycles on the battery and yes I calibrated it when I first brought her home, just wondering why it says its 3 months?

Screen shot 2010-01-30 at 8.57.56 PM.png

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
21" iMac 2.9Ghz 16GB RAM - 10.11.3, iPhone6s & iPad Air 2 - iOS 9.2.1, ATV 4Th Gen tvOS, ATV3
Well i tried and thought i liked CB when i first got my MB, but with more research and some statements from some wise people on here, i got rid of it.
Its not worth the husk it comes in.
You will get better info from clicking
>about this Mac>more info>power

Get rid of it while you are still sane lol ;P

OP
R
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Mac mini (late 09) 2.26, 2 gb, 160, 1 tb hitachi 7200 ext hdd. Macbook 2.26, 4 gb, 360 hdd 3G Iphone
Well i tried and thought i liked CB when i first got my MB, but with more research and some statements from some wise people on here, i got rid of it.
Its not worth the husk it comes in.
You will get better info from clicking
>about this Mac>more info>power

Get rid of it while you are still sane lol ;P

Ya I think I might just do that lol, according to the sys profiler it says the batt condition is normal, so I think I will be ok with that. Still kinda disturbed me seeing an app call my two day old mb 3 months old lol.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
21" iMac 2.9Ghz 16GB RAM - 10.11.3, iPhone6s & iPad Air 2 - iOS 9.2.1, ATV 4Th Gen tvOS, ATV3
Still kinda disturbed me seeing an app call my two day old mb 3 months old lol.

Yep that in itself isnt right ..... lol

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs