Web Browser???

Z

zap2

What Browser do you use to surf the web???

I normal use Firefox but I was think about trying out another one [just so I could try something new] What should i use?? Are Camino or Mozilla any good??

Thanks

PS Please do not say use Safari or Explorer i already have them do do not like them that much.

OP
K

killer_bites

zap2 said:
What Browser do you use to surf the web???

I normal use Firefox but I was think about trying out another one [just so I could try something new] What should i use?? Are Camino or Mozilla any good??

Thanks

PS Please do not say use Safari or Explorer i already have them do do not like them that much.

What don't you like about them? Explorer on the Mac is beyond rubbish. Apple claim Safari has the fastest rendering on the Mac, but i have found Firefox on both the PC and Mac to produce fast results. Im a web developer though, so i have to use all of them :eek:

Have you tried Opera?

OP
N

nbn22385

I tried Firefox for about a day but i have been using Camino as my default since then. I occasionally use Safari but Camino is my favorite.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Black Colorware PowerBook 1.67 GHz G4, 2 GB DDR2, 100GB 7200 RPM