fios network

Reaction score
ok this might sound stupid or crazy, im not sure. im new at this whole network thing, and i have a few questions....on my verizon fios "network page" it has 5 different "mac addresses" listed. one should be my "imac" and one should be my sons laptop, however none of the mac addresses match up?? also what are the others ones for? does it actually show my tv's that are hooked up to my verizon? or have i been hacked? i have no clue!!!

OP
D
Reaction score
Needing Help!!!!!!!!