• Welcome to the Off-Topic/Schweb's Lounge

In addition to the Mac-Forums Community Guidelines, there are a few things you should pay attention to while in The Lounge.

Lounge Rules
    • If your post belongs in a different forum, please post it there.
    • While this area is for off-topic conversations, that doesn't mean that every conversation will be permitted. The moderators will, at their sole discretion, close or delete any threads which do not serve a beneficial purpose to the community.

Understand that while The Lounge is here as a place to relax and discuss random topics, that doesn't mean we will allow any topic. Topics which are inflammatory, hurtful, or otherwise clash with our Mac-Forums Community Guidelines will be removed.

Rock Band?

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
MacBook Pro 17" 2.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo: 4GB 1067 MHz DDR3 (Antiglare)
Hey everyone :)

I'm new to the Mac Forums community so if this is in the wrong area of the forums, let me know and I can re-post in the proper spot.

I'm a big fan of Rock Band, a video game for next-gen consoles that allows you to play along to popular music with plastic instruments. For those who haven't heard of it and are interested check it out at www.rockband.com. They have a great community over at their website.

Anyway, for those who do know and play it I figured I'd throw this thread up to talk about future games, songs, post scores and compare and what not. Also I wanted to see if anyone else plays on the 360.. if so we could post our gamertags (your xbox live name) and all play together online!

I'll start off:
Ziiehlehs - Gamertag
Xbox 360
Drums- Expert
Guitar- Expert
Vocals - Expert
Bass - Expert

Anyone else play? :)

Reaction score
in other words, everything=expert lol