Married to Microsoft as mistress Mac pleas from a new Mac user

Reaction score
Hello!

I am flirting with danger and flaunting my passionate side by purchasing a macbook pro against the wishes of my CEO spouse who is in business with Microsoft. I am a graduate student nurse practitioner who has never understood PCs anyway. So far the little mac and its technically challenged operator have survived hooking up the printer wirelessly, palm, and phone syncs (I know some of the brilliant among you are rolling your eyes at how can these people exist, but let's keep in mind my spouse has everything done as complex as it can get). I completed my first projects and am working with this trackpad. My PC addicted spouse is just waiting for my mac and I to fail and need help, but we are holding our own against five PCs in house.

SO, I need help.
1. My spouse installed eblaster keystroke recording on our older two daughters PCs as they were getting into trouble on weeworld. (I am not sure I support this as you get into someone's mind when you see everything they write). He claims that he has not installed it on my machine, but flaunts to me that he could by sending me a trojan email. How can I know if he did? I have my computer password locked. How can I keep my machine safe? I really don't think he would, but he is just too eager to see my mac fail.
2. I have a Mead 12 inch telescope that I would like to connect to my mac. Again I will be facing the competitive PC. Should I bow out of this gracefully or is there user friendly software for the telescope? I can operate the telescope without the PC, but it is my dream to show off a little...:Blushing:
3. What is the best method to save pics? Does the wireless time capsule work well? I have a vast supply of pics.

Thank you in advance from the little mac that is...

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
13" Macbook Pro 2.26Ghz Unibody 4G RAM 160G HDD Superdrive
Hello!