Best Personal Finance apps for Mac

Reaction score
I'm new to Macs. Never used a personal finance program when I was a PC user, but it's time to find a great application that'll help me out. When I look online, most of what I read says, Quicken is much better than anything out there. I go to look for the Mac version only to read the worst reviews I've ever read about a prospective program/application. I've researched the new Quicken online, but I'm not sure it's for me. Quicken still has yet to come out with Mac 2008 - who knows when that'll happen. So what application should I use?

Reaction score
I have been using iBank for the past couple years and I have pretty mixed feelings about it. There are frequent updates which tend to fix little problems with the application but they always seem to add some new glitch along with them. The most recent problem that I have is that when I open up an account is randomly selects some transaction in the middle of the list so I am constantly having to scroll to the top to see the most recent. I heard this is fixed in version 3.0, but I don't feel like I should have to pay for simple bug fixes. Also, I wish I could turn off the auto-complete feature, but I haven't found a way.

There is a trial version so you can try so I would at least give it a shot since it does everything I would need quicken for but just a little cheap price tag.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Macbook, Black, 13.3 inch, glossy screen, super cool
I am using Fortora Fresh Finance and it works very well.

Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
Mid 2009 MacBook Pro  Mid 2007 iMac  4G iPod Touch  iPhone 4S  iPad