Macbook discoloring/Dirt?

E

ExTrEmE

Well ive been using my macbook for about 2 months now. And im seeing on the front top deck of the apple the glossy white area with the Apple logo. The sides are turning blue/black. And inside where the keyboard is theres dots of dirt that are stuck on the laptop. Should i see apple about a warrenty? the front has black slashes through the sides and there turning black.

OP
E

ExTrEmE

Well a little update:

I went to the Mac Store because the full Macbook was getting black/blue. I went there and the Mac genius was terrified to see my macbook he was amazed to see a discolored Macbook. He said he owned the same model and hasnt had any problems. But the botom of the MB and the top was changing colors. He used iKlear and it cleaned up a little or made it a little duller but was still there. He added like 5LBS of pressure and it still didnt go away so i appled for a warrenty. How long does Mac repair Center take? Also they wouldnt let me take out the HD, Is there a chance they will wipe it clean? Since the Mac genius saw the inside and outside and noticed the same problems with the dirt being stuck in the plastic.
Will they replace the whole body of the macbook? because it had dots on white part of the screen, Keyboard, trackpad,Bottom,and top.
Also he said my trackpad is damaged lol he said it isnt responding very well...

Wow what a horrible day hahaha but i still like the Macbook. No matter what people say this computer has the perfect size and everything i would need in a laptop. That was my visit to the mac store today. He said 3-5 days is normal but estimate is 7-15 days to recieve it back

OP
E

ExTrEmE