College student looking for Feedback from Mac/Apple Users

Reaction score
Hello Mac-users,

My name is Kevin and I am a college student doing some research in an anthropology class. I need to get some feedback from mac/apple users. That is where I need your help. It would be very helpful if you could answer a few questions for me (Just let me know if you want to remain anonymous in my research). Answer as many as you would like...

- How long have you owned a mac or apple product(s)? How do you feel about them?

- Do you feel like there is an emotional attachment between you and your apple product(s)? Please explain briefly.

-Do you feel an emotional attachment to other mac-users or friends who own apple products?

-Do you feel like you are in a "community" with other mac/apple-users? If so, please explain briefly.

-If you could describe your mac/apple experience in one word only, what would that word be?

-Have you ever seen the documentary "MacHeads"? What is your reaction to the film?

-Do you feel like you are a "MacHead"? If you havn't seen the documentary, what is your own personal definition (opinion) of a "MacHead"?

Thank you for taking the time for answering these questions. Your feedback is very helpful to my research.

Greatly Appreciate it,
Kevin

robduckyworth

Retired Staff
Reaction score
Your Mac's Specs
15" MBP, 2.5GHz i7, 750GB, 6770M 1GB, iPad 3, iPhone 4, custom PC
Hello Mac-users,

My name is Kevin and I am a college student doing some research in an anthropology class. I need to get some feedback from mac/apple users. That is where I need your help. It would be very helpful if you could answer a few questions for me (Just let me know if you want to remain anonymous in my research). Answer as many as you would like...

- How long have you owned a mac or apple product(s)? How do you feel about them?

- Do you feel like there is an emotional attachment between you and your apple product(s)? Please explain briefly.