By mistake I deleted a mobile me gallery photo album
This was the only place I had the album, as my HD in my mac air was changed and I lost all my photos
I don't have any way of syncing iPhoto and MobileMe again for this album
Does MobileMe gallery have it's own trash can??? Where do the deleted informatio on mobile me go??