I have a Time Capsule (TC) of a user that has left the company and all I need to do is get some files off of it but the TC is password protected. I was reading the manual that you can hold the reset button down for a second and that resets the passwords (TC and WEP).

I just need to be 100% sure that in hitting the reset button I am not going to wipe out all the data that is saved on the TC.