MacBook Pro
10.5.8

I went thru the steps of deleting a user, I selected the first option which is to add user to "deleted users" folder.

Well, she realized that her docs where not on the network and needed them recovered.

When I open the xxx.dmg in the Deleted Users folder, there is no Desktop or Documents folder. There are a couple that she had created, but nothing that contain her documents.

Where the heck did they go. Is there anything I can do? her profile and mail seem to be gone as well!!!!

THANKS
~D