Can anyone tell me exactly what is "revert to saved" in microsoft's office for mac? is it a register issue?
my girlfriend has been working on a word document and lost her data. it asked her did she want to revert to saved and she selected yes, but it brought her back to the document from 2 days ago even though she made other changes and had saved them since then.

is their anyay of getting files back from revert to saved ?