Hi! I work at a place that uses iCal, and one of our members has left. However, on all events, when I accept an invitation his name always comes up along with mine as an attendee.

How do I delete him? I've checked Accounts under Preferences, and neither one of us is listed. I'm using the same computer that he worked on, so I figure that has something to do with it, I just don't know what.

Any help would be great, thanks!