I feel embarrassed to have to post on this, but have searched all settings and help and cannot find an answer!

After deleting emails from inbox, it automatically goes to the previous email, instead of the next email. So, in other words, if I skip a bunch of emails "down", then delete, it goes back up to the most recent, instead of the next one.

Can someone help me find this setting?

Thanks!
*T