Hey guys,

So I left my iphone 3G updating to iOS4 during the night as the backup process looked like it would take a lot of time.

I originally created my profile on my laptop but eventually "associated" the iphone with my main computer.

So when I woke up I see the iphone already restored and then it's asking me to which profile I want to restore. So it happens my profile is NOT there! All I can see is a profile named 'Unknown' to which I restored but it doesn't have anything.

I would really appreciate any advice you guys can give me
I'm stressing out here cause I had a lot of important stuff there

Thanks in advance
Phillip