Hello everyone,
I've just had my iphone replaced, screen went black and wouldn't work. Anyway, I'm just about to connect it to my computer do I have to delete something in Itunes so it doesn't think I have two phones I read somewhere about de-authorizing but I cant find it.
any help would be appreciated.