New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Web Design and Hosting Creating sites, scripting, and hosting discussions.

Mac Compatible Web Hosting?

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

JustinDavid86@g

JustinDavid86@g is on a distinguished road
Mac Specs: Macbook - the white one :)...IPod Video 30 gig.

I'm a newbie when it comes to domains/hosting. I know the basics.

I recently wrote my first book and I'm going to be marketing myself, and my website will hopefully be the main place to check it out. Anywho, I have registered a domain with godaddy (yeah I've gotten chewed out by a few ppl for doing that), but I'm yet to host with anyone. I used to use omnis.com and fatcow.com when I had a PC (yuck) but now I'm curious about what the best hosting service is for mac users.

I've researched but can't find a thing. Please help .

Thanks in advance,

Justin
QUOTE Thanks
JustinDavid86@g

Really? No one?
QUOTE Thanks
Kash

Kash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant futureKash has a brilliant future
Mac Specs: Black Macbook C2D 2GHz 3GB RAM 250GB HD iPhone 4 iPad 3G