Hi all!!

I have recently purchased a Mac Mini and also a .mac account.

I do however have a minor issue with the mail sync in that when I use the mail program on my Mac to receive mail and then delete certain messages those deleted messages still show up on the web portal....this even happens when I manually click "Sync .mac account" in Mail and also after clearing the trash!!

Anyone had a similar problem or know how to resolve this?