New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Web Design and Hosting Creating sites, scripting, and hosting discussions.

Dreamweaver Help.

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

Lytheil

Lytheil is on a distinguished road
Mac Specs: Macbook Alu 13.3 Inch , 2.4 GHz Intel Core 2 duo , 2.2gb 667 DDR2 SDRAM & Ipod Touch 16gb

Hi guys,

Currently having this problem with my dreamweaver CS3.

I was able to see index2.php before. But right now. It just shows this.

I'm not very good with coding and website stuffs. So . I'd appreciate if anyone out here could lend a helping hand! Thanks!
QUOTE Thanks
Leukeh

Leukeh is a jewel in the roughLeukeh is a jewel in the rough
Mac Specs: 13" MBP, 2.26GHz, 8gb RAM

Could possibly be a broken or unclosed tag. Try going into code view and see if there is any problems - if you don't know what you're looking for, post the code here and we'll check it out.

And you should seriously consider learning to code from scratch using just Textedit or something before you even consider using Dreamweaver...

Behance Design/Photography Porfolio
QUOTE Thanks
Thyamine

Thyamine will become famous soon enough
Mac Specs: MBP 15", 2.33 GHz, 2Gb

Is this already on a website we can take a look at? Otherwise, like Leukeh said, if post the code we can take a look.
QUOTE Thanks
frisbeefodder

frisbeefodder is on a distinguished road

If we could see the source code it's probably something simple like an unclosed tag.