New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Switcher Hangout The place for switchers to discuss their new machines, and how to work with OS X. General support can be had here for newbie stuff, like "How do I restart my new iMac?" :)

iTunes Back-Up HELP!

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

CJY91285

CJY91285 is on a distinguished road
Mac Specs: Macbook Pro 15" i5. 4GB, 2.4Ghz, 320GB. Mid 2010

Hi,

I'm new to mac. I need to back-up my iTunes purchases and movies with a DVD disc. How do I do this? I have a DVD disc in front of me but I don't know how I'm going to do this. I tried looking at the Apple.com/support but I still don't get it. I can't find File > Library but I don't see it and I don't know where to see it. Anyways, how do I do this? LOL I feel stupid.

I'm a virgo? LOL
QUOTE Thanks
chas_m

chas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond reputechas_m has a reputation beyond repute
Mac Specs: 2012 MBP, Black speakers, Black Benq second monitor, black(ish) iPhone 5s, Black 2012 iPad, etc.