Deleting multiple user accounts
I just purchased an older iMac g4 with a 1GHz processor running on Leopard 10-5-8. It has an 80gig hard drive and 9 of those 80 are the operating system itself.
My question is, if I delete the original oweners user account...
1...will it give me back the used 3gigs he apparently used for whatever, and...
2...will I harm the operaring system itself by deleting the original owners user account?
Thank you in advance,
|All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:46 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.