New To Mac-Forums?

Welcome to our community! Join the discussion today by registering your FREE account. If you have any problems with the registration process, please contact us!

Get your questions answered by community gurus Advice and insight from world-class Apple enthusiasts Exclusive access to members-only contests, giveaways and deals

Join today!

Start a Discussion

Mac-Forums Brief

Subscribe to Mac-Forums Brief to receive special offers from Mac-Forums partners and sponsors

Join the conversation RSS
Switcher Hangout The place for switchers to discuss their new machines, and how to work with OS X. General support can be had here for newbie stuff, like "How do I restart my new iMac?" :)

Macbook Pro 13" Add on's

Post Reply New Thread Subscribe

ThePacMan

ThePacMan is on a distinguished road

Hey All,

Im new to the mac and and the mac forums, im going to be making the switch to a macbook pro 13" in the very near future. Im wondering if anyone can recommend some good accessories, I have been looking at the Moshi Palm Guard, Moshi Ivisor AG and a Speck seethru satin. Have any of you used the Palmguard and the Speck Seethru together, I have heard that the hard case will not go on without damaging the palm guard.

Any advice will be much appreciated!

Cheers
PacMan
QUOTE Thanks
osxx

osxx is a name known to allosxx is a name known to allosxx is a name known to allosxx is a name known to allosxx is a name known to allosxx is a name known to allosxx is a name known to all
Mac Specs: 09 MBP 8GB ram 500GB HD OS 10.9 32B iPad 4 32GB iPhone 5 iOs7 2TB TC Apple TV3

Never used any of those but I do use a Brenthaven case for transport.
QUOTE Thanks
DarkestRitual

DarkestRitual is just really niceDarkestRitual is just really niceDarkestRitual is just really niceDarkestRitual is just really nice
Mac Specs: 13 inch alMacBook 2GHz C2D 4G DDR3, 1.25GHz G4 eMac