Macbook Pro 13" Add on's
    Hey All,

Im new to the mac and and the mac forums, im going to be making the switch to a macbook pro 13" in the very near future. Im wondering if anyone can recommend some good accessories, I have been looking at the Moshi Palm Guard, Moshi Ivisor AG and a Speck seethru satin. Have any of you used the Palmguard and the Speck Seethru together, I have heard that the hard case will not go on without damaging the palm guard.

Any advice will be much appreciated!

Cheers
    PacMan

Specs:
    09 MBP 8GB ram 500GB HD OS 10.9 32B iPad 4 32GB iPhone 5 iOs7 2TB TC Apple TV3
    Never used any of those but I do use a Brenthaven case for transport.

Specs:
    13 inch alMacBook 2GHz C2D 4G DDR3, 1.25GHz G4 eMac
    +1 to the brenthaven. I've got the sling I and it's pwn for my 13 inch MBP and all of my recording accessories (cables and a couple mics and stuff).

Specs:
    MacBook Pro 13" (spring 2010), iPhone 4 16gb
    I use the simple incase sleeve in combination with a soft briefcase and it seems to do the trick.

I am interested as to any input on the clear satin case you are referring to as well.

My brother uses the incase sleeve however i will be on the go with my Macbook and will be traveling a lot over the near as to why i'm looking for so much extra protection. Any advise would be great.

Cheers

Specs:
    alMB, 2.0C2D, 2GB, 500GB, SD, etc
    I've always been a proponent of "naked beauty"--I have no case on my iPhone, nothing on my alMB, etc. Apple's natural beauty doesn't need any dressing up

That's not very helpful, yes, but just my .02. Good luck finding a case that works.

Specs:
    MacBook Pro 13" (spring 2010), iPhone 4 16gb
    Quote Originally Posted by ThePacMan View Post
    My brother uses the incase sleeve however i will be on the go with my Macbook and will be traveling a lot over the near as to why i'm looking for so much extra protection. Any advise would be great.

Cheers