Lightbulb Care to help a newbie with some VERY basic questions??
    OK...First, I'm a newbie to my IMac One month), but have had a PC for well over 10 years...So please excuse my ignorance?

First...I got Paraells with my Mac and it's WAY cool! I love being able to use Mac and Windows. But, something weird just happened (After it working fine since I got it.)

As some of you may know, when you are running both Mac and Windows, it leaves a space at the bottom so you can see and utilize the dock. This works well when switching back and forth from Mac to Windows.

Well...All of the sudden, only Mack has left the dock visible. When I switch to Windows, it takes up the entire monitor. Meaning I have to shut Windows down in order to access Mac...A REAL HASSLE!

And I can't seem to switch it back!

Any help?

Also...

I can't figure-out the Mac mouse. With windows, if you wanted to open a link into a different window, all you had to do is right click the mouse and the new link opened. But for the life of me, I can figure out what the right click of the Mack mouse is for?Huh

Also...

I have figured-out how to highlight text with the Mac mouse and then drag it to the place you want. But many times, I want to drag it to Windows and it doesn't work???

I know this is a lot but I'm having a lot of troubles enjoying my Mac and am just looking for help. If you can help me, I we you a coke!

Thanks,

Johnny

Specs:
    MBP 2.3 Ghz 4GB RAM 860 GB SSD, iMac 3.4 GHz Intel Core i7 32GB RAM, Fusion Drive 1TB
    Well I don't have Parallel but have you tried "Command + Tab"? to switch between Parallel and your other Mac Applications? I think this is very similar to Alt+Tab key command on Windows.

As for the highlighting text thing, I'm not sure about that? Why not just highlight and "Command+C" to copy and "Command+V" to paste?